BACK TO THE FLOYD

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Saturday, September 3, 2022 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, September 9, 2022 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 20:00
 

IMELDA MAY

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Wednesday, September 21, 2022 at 20:00
 

JEROME NIEL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 20:30
 

GAROU

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 20:00
 

CLARA LUCIANI

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 20:00
 

PARCELS

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 19:00
 

REDOUANE BOUGHERABA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 20:00
 

MATTHIEU LONGATTE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, October 14, 2022 at 20:30
 

ANNE SILA

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 20:00
 

LE CAS PUCINE

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 20:30
 

ANNE SILA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 18:00
 

DRAG RACE FRANCE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, October 21, 2022 at 20:00
 

GAETAN ROUSSEL

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 20:00
 

GREASE-ST ETIENNE

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, October 22, 2022 at 20:30
 

GREASE-CLERMONT FERRAND

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 16:00
 

FROG LEAP

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Monday, October 24, 2022 at 19:30
 

AMEL BENT

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 20:00
 

BLUE ÖYSTER CULT

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, October 28, 2022 at 20:30
 

AMEL BENT

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 20:30
 

JEREMY FERRARI

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 20:30
 

ANGELE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 20:00 to Friday, November 4, 2022 at 20:00
 

MIKE & RIKE

SALLE MOLIERE (LYON)

on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 20:30
 

DEEP PURPLE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, November 4, 2022 at 20:00
 

IMEN ES

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 20:00
 

UN COUPLE MAGIQUE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 17:00
 

BACK TO THE FLOYD

SALLE EKINOX (BOURG EN BRESSE)

on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 20:00
 

HATIK

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, November 11, 2022 at 20:30
 

INES REG

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 20:00
 

ROHFF

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 20:00
 

FANNY RUWET

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 20:30
 

ORELSAN

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 20:00
 

THE HU

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 20:00
 

TRUST

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 20:30
 

JULIEN CLERC

SALLE EKINOX (BOURG EN BRESSE)

on Friday, November 18, 2022 at 20:00
 

MICHAEL GREGORIO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 20:00
 

MIRACULOUS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 14:00 to Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 17:00
 

REDOUANE BOUGHERABA

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 20:00
 

JULIEN CLERC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 20:00
 

THOMAS MARTY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 20:00
 

MARC LAVOINE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 20:00
 

PIERRE THEVENOUX

SALLE VICTOR HUGO (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Friday, November 25, 2022 at 20:00
 

MIRACULOUS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

from Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 14:00 to Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 17:00
 

SHEILA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, December 2, 2022 at 20:30
 

GOLDMEN

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, December 3, 2022 at 20:30
 

VINCENT DELERM

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 20:00
 

DADJU

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 at 20:00
 

ELODIE ARNOULD

LE PANASSA (ST ETIENNE)

on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 20:00
 

ANTHONY KAVANAGH

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, December 9, 2022 at 20:30
 

AMIR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 20:00
 

D'JAL

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 at 20:30
 

GRAND CORPS MALADE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 20:00
 

DUTRONC & DUTRONC

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, December 16, 2022 at 20:00
 

GOLDMEN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 17, 2022 at 20:30
 

ELSA ESNOULT

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, December 23, 2022 at 20:00
 

NORA HAMZAWI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 6, 2023 at 20:00
 

Entre nous by D'Pendanse

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, January 7, 2023 at 20:00
 

Entre nous by D'Pendanse

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Sunday, January 8, 2023 at 17:00
 

KYAN KHOJANDI

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

from Monday, January 9, 2023 at 20:30 to Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 20:30
 

Alban IVANOV

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 20:30
 

MICHEL FUGAIN FAIT BANDAPART

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 13, 2023 at 20:30
 

INES REG

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 20:00
 

INES REG

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 20:00
 

PAUL MIRABEL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 20:00
 

QUEEN SYMPHONIC

L'AMPHITHEATRE - CITE INTERNATIONALE (LYON)

on Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

LE SPOT (MACON)

on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 20:00
 

QUEEN SYMPHONIC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 20:00
 

ALDEBERT

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 20:00
 

GOLDMEN

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Friday, January 27, 2023 at 20:30
 

ALDEBERT

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, January 29, 2023 at 17:00
 

LA PROMESSE BREL

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 20:30
 

IZÏA

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 at 20:00
 

OLIVIER DE BENOIST

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, February 2, 2023 at 20:00
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX - RHAPSODIE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 20:00
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX - RHAPSODIE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 20:00
 

MICHAEL GREGORIO

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 20:00
 

LAURA FELPIN

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, February 10, 2023 at 20:30
 

MICHAEL GREGORIO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 20:00
 

LAURA LAUNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 20:30
 

HEROES BOWIE BERLIN 1976-80

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

SUMMUM (GRENOBLE)

on Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, February 24, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

LE PHARE (CHAMBERY)

on Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 20:00
 

PAUL MIRABEL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 at 20:00
 

JEROME NIEL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 18:00
 

BAPTISTE LECAPLAIN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 20:00
 

VERONIQUE SANSON

L'AMPHITHEATRE - CITE INTERNATIONALE (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 20:30
 

ENRICO MACIAS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 20:30
 

FESTIVAL MONDIAL DE LA MAGIE

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

from Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 15:00 to Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 15:00
 

STARS 80

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 17:00
 

ISABELLE BOULAY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 20:00
 

CAMILLE LELLOUCHE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 20:00
 

NOELLE PERNA

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Thursday, March 23, 2023 at 20:00
 

LE TEMPS DES COPAINS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 15:00
 

MESSMER

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 20:00
 

SEB MELLIA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, March 30, 2023 at 20:00
 

INES REG

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, March 31, 2023 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, March 31, 2023 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, March 31, 2023 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, April 1, 2023 at 20:00
 

JOHNNY SYMPHONIQUE TOUR

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 20:00
 

ELODIE ARNOULD

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 20:00
 

LES CHEVALIERS DU FIEL

LE SCARABEE (RIORGES)

on Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 20:00
 

NOELLE PERNA

LE PANASSA (ST ETIENNE)

on Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 20:00
 

ALDEBERT

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 16:00 to Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, April 9, 2023 at 16:00
 

JOHNNY SYMPHONIQUE TOUR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, April 13, 2023 at 20:00
 

SOPRANO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, April 15, 2023 at 20:00
 

VINCENT DEDIENNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 at 20:00
 

VIKTOR VINCENT

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, April 22, 2023 at 20:00
 

HOLIDAY ON ICE 2023

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

from Tuesday, April 25, 2023 at 20:00 to Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 17:30
 

ELODIE ARNOULD

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 20:00
 

TRISTAN LOPIN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, April 27, 2023 at 20:00
 

ARTHUR H

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 20:00
 

STROMAE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Wednesday, May 24, 2023 at 20:00 to Friday, May 26, 2023 at 20:00
 

KEVIN DEBONNE

SALLE VICTOR HUGO (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Friday, June 2, 2023 at 20:00
 

LA FIESTA MEXICAINE

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Friday, June 2, 2023 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, October 5, 2023 at 20:00
 

60 minutes avec KHEIRON

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, October 7, 2023 at 21:00
 

BLACK M

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Sunday, October 29, 2023 at 18:00
 

LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, November 10, 2023 at 20:00
 

FESTIVAL MONDIAL DE LA MAGIE

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

from Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 15:00 to Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 20:30
 

FLORENCE FORESTI

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, November 25, 2023 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, December 1, 2023 at 20:00