EVENT CATALOG Search :   



ALEXIS LE ROSSIGNOL

ALEXIS LE ROSSIGNOL

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 19:00 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 19:00
 


CAROLINE VIGNEAUX

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 19:30 to Saturday, January 04, 2020 at 19:30
 


VERINO

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 19:45 to Saturday, November 02, 2019 at 19:45
 


TONY SAINT LAURENT

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 20:00 to Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 20:00
 

ART

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:00 to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 at 21:00
 


BOODER

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:15 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 21:15
 


PANAYOTIS PASCOT

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:15 to Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 21:15
 


QUITTE MOI SI TU PEUX

LE SENTIER DES HALLES (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 21:15 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 21:15
 


LE GRAND SHOWTIME

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 22:30 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 22:30
 


5 MINUTES DE PLAISIR, 30 ANS D'EMMERDES - LES ADOS

from Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 15:15 to Sunday, January 05, 2020 at 17:15
 


ADOS

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 15:30 to Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 15:30
 


SHERLOCK HOLMES

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 16:00 to Sunday, January 05, 2020 at 16:00
 


LA PIRATE ECOLOGIQUE

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 14:00 to Sunday, January 05, 2020 at 14:00
 


KARINE DUBERNET

from Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 18:40 to Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 18:40
 


ADRI1

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 19:30 to Monday, December 30, 2019 at 19:30
 


AYMERIC LOMPRET

from Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 20:00 to Monday, December 30, 2019 at 20:00
 


TANIA DUTEL

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 21:15 to Monday, December 30, 2019 at 21:15
 


LE TREMPOINT

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Monday, October 21, 2019 at 19:00
 


LAURA CALU

EN GRAND

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 21:30 to Tuesday, December 17, 2019 at 21:30
 


mini NEW - La comédie musicale improvisée

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 14:00 to Friday, December 27, 2019 at 14:00
 


LES HYPNOTISEURS

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 19:00 to Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 19:00
 


TOPITO COMEDY NIGHT

LE SENTIER DES HALLES (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 21:30 to Wednesday, December 18, 2019 at 21:30
 


AHMED SPARROW

LE SENTIER DES HALLES (PARIS 2EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 19:00 to Saturday, December 28, 2019 at 19:00
 


LE BOURGEOIS GENTILHOMME

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 15:30 to Sunday, January 05, 2020 at 15:30
 


CARMEN

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 18:00 to Sunday, December 29, 2019 at 18:00
 


MARINA CARS

LE POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 4EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 19:00
 

LE SECRET DE SHERLOCK HOLMES

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Monday, October 28, 2019 at 20:00 to Tuesday, November 05, 2019 at 20:00
 


FABRICE EBOUE

from Thursday, October 31, 2019 at 22:30 to Friday, November 01, 2019 at 22:30
 

DESGARS

from Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 21:15 to Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 21:15
 


CATCH IMPRO

from Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 21:30 to Tuesday, June 16, 2020 at 21:30
 


JOVANY

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 21:30 to Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 21:30
 


CHICANDIER ET SON MATHOU

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 21:00
 
FULL


PIERRE THEVENOUX

on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 20:00
 


TIMOTHE POISSONNET

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 21:00
 

THOMAS WIESEL DANS CA VA

from Wednesday, January 08, 2020 at 20:00 to Friday, January 31, 2020 at 20:00
 

PAR LE BOUT DU NEZ

from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 at 21:00 to Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 21:00
 


GREEN CARD

LE GRAND POINT VIRGULE (PARIS 15EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:00
 

DIDIER SUPER

on Monday, March 16, 2020 at 20:00