NANCY

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Nancy (NANCY)

from Tuesday, October 27, 2020 at 15:00 to Sunday, November 01, 2020 at 14:00
 


AMIENS

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Amiens (AMIENS)

from Thursday, November 05, 2020 at 19:30 to Sunday, November 08, 2020 at 17:00
 


VILLENEUVE D'ASCQ

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Villeneuve d'Ascq (Villeneuve d'Ascq)

from Friday, November 13, 2020 at 18:30 to Sunday, November 15, 2020 at 17:00
 


TROYES

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Troyes (TROYES)

from Friday, November 20, 2020 at 18:30 to Sunday, November 22, 2020 at 17:00
 


PARIS

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Paris (PARIS 12ème - Arbre de Noel 2020)

from Friday, November 27, 2020 at 19:30 to Sunday, December 13, 2020 at 17:00
 


BORDEAUX

Excentrik : nouvelle création

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Bordeaux (BORDEAUX)

from Friday, December 18, 2020 at 19:30 to Sunday, January 17, 2021 at 17:00
 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 10€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 50 €


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 20 €