LES FRANGLAISES

on Saturday, May 25, 2024 at 20:00
 

SOIREE DE LANCEMENT : SAISON 2024 - 2025

on Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 19:30
 

JIMMY SAX - CHÂTEAUNEUF-SUR-ISERE - O LAC

on Friday, September 20, 2024 at 20:00
 

JIMMY SAX - NANTES - CITE DES CONGRES

on Monday, September 23, 2024 at 20:00
 

JIMMY SAX - LILLE - THEATRE SEBASTOPOL

on Wednesday, September 25, 2024 at 20:00
 

JIMMY SAX - LYON - LA BOURSE DU TRAVAIL

on Friday, September 27, 2024 at 20:00
 


ELODIE POUX

on Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 20:00
 

BARBARA PRAVI

on Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 20:00
 

ILYES DJADEL

on Saturday, November 16, 2024 at 20:00
 


LAURA LAUNE

on Friday, November 22, 2024 at 20:00
 

KIMBEROSE

on Monday, December 2, 2024 at 20:00
 

CHEQUE CADEAU


 

CHEQUE CADEAU - 10€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 100€


 

CHEQUE CADEAU - 20€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 50€


 

CHEQUE CADEAU 25€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 150€


 

Assurance Annulation