EVENT CATALOG    



SAMIA OROSEMANE

from Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 19:00 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 19:00
 


ANNE SOPHIE GIRARD

from Thursday, March 30, 2017 at 20:00 to Friday, June 30, 2017 at 20:00
 


LES COQUETTES

from Friday, March 31, 2017 at 19:45 to Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 19:45
 


LE GRAND SHOWTIME

from Friday, March 31, 2017 at 22:30 to Friday, June 30, 2017 at 22:30
 


JULIE VILLERS

from Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 21:15 to Monday, June 26, 2017 at 21:15
 


YVETTE LEGLAIRE

from Sunday, April 02, 2017 at 22:30 to Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 22:30
 


BOUCHRA BENO

from Tuesday, April 04, 2017 at 20:00 to Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 20:00
 


LES OPEN DU RIRE

from Monday, April 17, 2017 at 20:00 to Monday, June 26, 2017 at 20:00
 


LA BAJON

from Friday, April 21, 2017 at 21:15 to Monday, May 08, 2017 at 21:15