EVENT CATALOG    



JULIE VILLERS

from Monday, May 29, 2017 at 21:15 to Monday, June 26, 2017 at 21:15
 


SAMIA OROSEMANE

from Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 19:00 to Tuesday, June 27, 2017 at 19:00
 


ANNE SOPHIE GIRARD

from Thursday, June 01, 2017 at 20:00 to Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 20:00
 


LE GRAND SHOWTIME

from Friday, June 02, 2017 at 22:30 to Saturday, July 01, 2017 at 22:30
 


YVETTE LEGLAIRE

from Sunday, June 04, 2017 at 22:30 to Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 22:30
 


LES COQUETTES

from Wednesday, June 07, 2017 at 19:45 to Saturday, January 06, 2018 at 19:45
 


LES OPEN DU RIRE

on Monday, June 26, 2017 at 20:00