EVENT CATALOG Search :   



LOUANE

LE SPOT (MACON)

on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 19:45
 

BENABAR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 20:00
 

LAURENT GERRA

LE PRISME (AURILLAC)

on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 20:00
 

MAITRE GIMS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 20:00
 

CHRISTINE AND THE QUEENS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 20:00
 

LAURENT GERRA

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 20:00
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 20:00
 

JULIEN CLERC

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 17:00
 

ARY ABITTAN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 20:00
 

MC SOLAAR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 20:00
 

JEREMY CHARBONNEL

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 20:30
 

HOSHI

LE FIL (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Tuesday, January 08, 2019 at 20:00
 

FRANCK DUBOSC

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

HOSHI

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Wednesday, January 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

FRANCK DUBOSC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 20:00
 

LAURIE PERET

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, January 11, 2019 at 20:00 to Friday, January 11, 2019 at 21:30
 

FILLS MONKEY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 20:00
 

ERIC ANTOINE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 17:00
 

HAROUN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 18, 2019 at 20:30
 

BUN HAY MEAN

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

HAROUN

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 20:30
 

LAURA LAUNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Tuesday, January 22, 2019 at 20:30 to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 20:30
 

HOSHI

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 20:00
 

ODAH & DAKO

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 20:30 to Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 20:30
 

MARC ANTOINE LE BRET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at 20:30
 

YVES JAMAIT

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 25, 2019 at 20:30
 

LES FRENCH TWINS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 20:00
 

LES ETOILES DU CIRQUE DE PEKIN

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 20:00
 

VAMP PRIVEE.COM

L'AFFICHE (PERIGNAT LES SARLIEVE)

on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 20:30
 

GUS ILLUSIONNISTE

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, February 01, 2019 at 20:30
 

VAMP PRIVEE.COM

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Friday, February 01, 2019 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at 20:30
 

MANU PAYET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, February 07, 2019 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, February 07, 2019 at 20:30
 

TRISTAN LOPIN

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, February 08, 2019 at 20:30
 

JEFF PANACLOC

CENTRE ATHANOR (MONTLUCON)

on Saturday, February 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, February 10, 2019 at 17:00
 

ROCH VOISINE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 20:00
 

ANGELE

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 20:30
 

KHEIRON

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

LOMEPAL

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, February 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

LOMEPAL

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, February 15, 2019 at 20:00
 

LES HOMMES VIENNENT DE MARS LES FEMMES DE VENUS 3

Salle Molière (LYON)

on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 20:00
 

PATRICK BOSSO

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

LE PRISME (AURILLAC)

on Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

KIDS UNITED - NOUVELLE GENERATION

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 17:00
 

CHANTAL LADESOU

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

CHANTAL LADESOU

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 20:30
 

TAMINO

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Monday, March 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

NOELLE PERNA

LE PRISME (AURILLAC)

on Saturday, March 09, 2019 at 20:30
 

MUSIQUES DE L'ARMEE FRANCAISE

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 15:00
 

SHAKA PONK

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

BOULEVARD DES AIRS

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

GOSPEL POUR 100 VOIX

L'AMPHITHEATRE - CITE INTERNATIONALE (LYON)

on Friday, March 15, 2019 at 20:30
 

JEROME COMMANDEUR

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

PAUL KALKBRENNER

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

MAITRE GIMS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

RIORGES - SCARABEE (RIORGES)

on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

SHAKA PONK

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, March 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

KALLAGAN

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 20:00 to Friday, March 29, 2019 at 20:00
 

ANNE ROUMANOFF

LE PRISME (AURILLAC)

on Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 20:30
 

SOPRANO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 20:00
 

AMIR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 18:00
 

GASPARD PROUST

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 20:30 to Friday, April 05, 2019 at 20:30
 

MAITRE GIMS

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, April 04, 2019 at 20:00
 

SOPRANO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, April 04, 2019 at 20:00
 

GASPARD PROUST

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 20:30
 

THE AUSTRALIAN PINK FLOYD SHOW

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

ZAZ

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 20:00
 

ZAZ

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 20:00
 

EAGLE EYE CHERRY

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Friday, April 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

NOLWENN LEROY

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

AYA NAKAMURA

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 20:00
 

D'JAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 20:30
 

SANS VISA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

NOLWENN LEROY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 20:30
 

KEV ADAMS

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 20:00
 

KENDJI GIRAC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 20:00
 

LENNY KRAVITZ

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 20:00
 

JAIN

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 20:00
 

BRIGITTE

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 20:00
 

LAURA LAUNE

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 20:30
 

KEV ADAMS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 20:00
 

MARK KNOPFLER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 19:30
 

MESSMER

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

JAMEL DEBBOUZE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, October 04, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, November 07, 2019 at 20:00
 

SOPRANO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, November 08, 2019 at 20:00
 

NORA HAMZAWI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

ALEX RAMIRES

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 20:30
 

D'JAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 20:30
 

ALDEBERT

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 16:00
 

ARY ABITTAN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

ANGELE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

BOULEVARD DES AIRS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 20:00
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL ARRIVE EN VILLE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 20:30
 

DAVID GUETTA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

HAROUN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 29, 2019 at 20:30
 

LAURA LAUNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

JEANFI JANSSENS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

SUGAR SAMMY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

ELIE SEMOUN

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

ABDELKADER SECTEUR

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 20:00
 

HAROUN

ZENITH - MONTPELLIER (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

ZAZIE

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:00
 

THE RABEATS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 20:30
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:00