ROMAN FRAYSSINET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, October 09, 2020 at 20:30
 

INES REG

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, October 11, 2020 at 19:45
 

ELIE SEMOUN ET SES MONSTRES

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, November 05, 2020 at 20:30
 

ALAIN SOUCHON

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Friday, November 06, 2020 at 20:00
 

BAPTISTE LECAPLAIN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 07, 2020 at 20:00
 

TOM VILLA

SALLE VICTOR HUGO (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 20:00
 

OLIVIER DE BENOIST

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 13, 2020 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, November 18, 2020 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 20:00
 

SINCLAIR & BOOMBASS

NINKASI GERLAND / KAO (LYON)

on Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 20:30
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, November 20, 2020 at 20:00
 

INES REG

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 20:00
 

INES REG

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 at 20:00
 

INES REG

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 20:00
 

ALEX RAMIRES

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 20:30
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL ARRIVE EN VILLE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 27, 2020 at 20:30
 

CHANTAL GOYA

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 15:00
 

GAROU

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 19:00
 

ENTRE NOUS by D' PENDANSE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, December 02, 2020 at 20:00
 

ENTRE NOUS by D' PENDANSE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, December 03, 2020 at 20:00
 

ALDEBERT

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

from Saturday, December 05, 2020 at 15:00 to Sunday, December 06, 2020 at 18:00
 

CHANTAL GOYA

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Sunday, December 06, 2020 at 15:00
 

KYAN KHOJANDI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, December 11, 2020 at 20:00
 

NORA HAMZAWI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 20:00
 

GUS ILLUSIONNISTE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 at 20:00
 

KYAN KHOJANDI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 20:00 to Wednesday, December 23, 2020 at 20:00
 

SEB MELLIA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, January 06, 2021 at 20:00
 

NOELLE PERNA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, January 09, 2021 at 20:00
 

JEROME COMMANDEUR

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 20:00 to Wednesday, February 03, 2021 at 20:00
 

JARRY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, January 21, 2021 at 20:00
 

JARRY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Friday, January 22, 2021 at 20:00 to Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 20:00
 

GOSPEL POUR 100 VOIX

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Friday, January 22, 2021 at 20:30
 

THE RABEATS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, January 24, 2021 at 17:30
 

GASPARD PROUST

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 20:30
 

SERGE LAMA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 29, 2021 at 20:30
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX - GAÏA

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, February 04, 2021 at 20:00
 

NISKA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, February 10, 2021 at 20:00
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX - GAÏA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Friday, February 12, 2021 at 15:00 to Friday, February 12, 2021 at 19:30
 

LAURIE PERET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, February 19, 2021 at 20:00
 

RO & CUT

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 20:00
 

AMIR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Tuesday, February 23, 2021 at 20:00
 

CHRISTOPHE MAE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, February 26, 2021 at 20:00
 

D'JAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, February 26, 2021 at 20:30
 

JARRY

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 20:00
 

CYRIL MOKAIESH

NINKASI GERLAND / KAO (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 at 20:00
 

MARC ANTOINE LE BRET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, March 03, 2021 at 20:00
 

CYRIL MOKAIESH

LA PUCE A L'OREILLE (RIOM)

on Thursday, March 04, 2021 at 20:00
 

MARINA ROLLMAN

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, March 05, 2021 at 20:30
 

BENJAMIN BIOLAY

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 20:00
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 20:00
 

MICHELE BERNIER

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 20:00
 

GOSPEL POUR 100 VOIX

L'AMPHITHEATRE - CITE INTERNATIONALE (LYON)

on Friday, March 19, 2021 at 20:30
 

MON PREMIER LAC DES CYGNES

L'AMPHITHEATRE - CITE INTERNATIONALE (LYON)

on Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 17:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 20:00
 

MIRACULOUS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 14:00 to Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 17:00
 

ANNE ROUMANOFF

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Sunday, March 21, 2021 at 16:00
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 20:00
 

BEST OF 80

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 20:00
 

D'JAL

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 20:30
 

BEST OF 80

SALLE EKINOX (BOURG EN BRESSE)

on Friday, March 26, 2021 at 20:00
 

KHEIRON

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, March 26, 2021 at 20:00
 

NOELLE PERNA

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Friday, March 26, 2021 at 20:00
 

VITAA & SLIMANE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 at 20:00
 

SUPERBUS

NINKASI GERLAND / KAO (LYON)

on Friday, April 09, 2021 at 20:30
 

MON PREMIER LAC DES CYGNES

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 17:00
 

LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Sunday, April 11, 2021 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 20:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, April 23, 2021 at 20:30
 

SANS VISA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 20:00
 

NORMAN

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, April 29, 2021 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, May 30, 2021 at 19:00
 

GAD ELMALEH

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, June 05, 2021 at 20:00
 

ALAIN SOUCHON

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, June 06, 2021 at 17:00
 

ANGELINA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Sunday, June 06, 2021 at 17:00
 

ZAZIE

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

from Friday, June 11, 2021 at 20:00 to Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 20:00
 

FROG LEAP

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Sunday, September 26, 2021 at 19:30
 

DEEP PURPLE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Monday, October 18, 2021 at 20:00
 

VIANNEY

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 20:00
 

THE AVENER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 03, 2021 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Sunday, November 07, 2021 at 19:00
 

JEREMY FERRARI

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, November 19, 2021 at 20:30
 

MIRACULOUS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

from Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 14:00 to Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 17:00
 

HOSHI

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, November 25, 2021 at 20:00
 

KARIM DUVAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 20:00
 

QUEEN SYMPHONIC

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 17:00
 

INES REG

CENTRE ATHANOR - Salle OMEGA (MONTLUCON)

on Saturday, March 05, 2022 at 20:00