NOLWENN LEROY

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

AYA NAKAMURA

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 20:00
 
FULL

D'JAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, April 26, 2019 at 20:30
 

SANS VISA

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

AÖME

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 20:00
 

NOLWENN LEROY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, May 02, 2019 at 20:30
 

KEV ADAMS

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Wednesday, May 08, 2019 at 20:00
 

KENDJI GIRAC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 20:00
 

LENNY KRAVITZ

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 20:00
 

JAIN

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 20:00
 

BRIGITTE

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 20:00
 

LAURA LAUNE

MAISON DE LA CULTURE (CLERMONT FD)

on Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 20:30
 
FULL

KEV ADAMS

CENTRE ATHANOR (MONTLUCON)

on Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 20:00
 
FULL

MARK KNOPFLER

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 19:30
 
FULL

MESSMER

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEAN-LOUIS AUBERT

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 20:30 to Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 20:30
 

FLORENCE FORESTI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 20:00 to Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

JAMEL DEBBOUZE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, October 04, 2019 at 20:00
 

NINHO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 20:00
 

CAMILLE LELLOUCHE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 20:00
 

KEV ADAMS

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 20:00
 

BILAL HASSANI

LE TRANSBORDEUR (VILLEURBANNE)

on Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 20:00
 

BILAL HASSANI

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 18:00
 

KEV ADAMS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, November 07, 2019 at 20:00
 

SOPRANO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, November 08, 2019 at 20:00
 

LES OPEN DU RIRE DE RIRE ET CHANSONS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 08, 2019 at 20:30
 

NORA HAMZAWI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 09, 2019 at 20:00
 

ALEX RAMIRES

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Wednesday, November 13, 2019 at 20:30
 

D'JAL

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

D'JAL

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 15, 2019 at 20:30
 

LAURIE PERET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 20:30
 

THOMAS VDB

Salle Victor Hugo - Lyon (LYON 6EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

on Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 20:30
 

ALDEBERT

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 16:00
 

THOMAS VDB

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Sunday, November 17, 2019 at 16:00
 

ARY ABITTAN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 20:00
 

SOPRANO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

MANU PAYET

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 20:30
 

CHANTAL LADESOU

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 20:30
 

ANGELE

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, November 22, 2019 at 20:00
 

BOULEVARD DES AIRS

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 20:00
 

MAXIME GASTEUIL ARRIVE EN VILLE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 20:30
 

RILES

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Sunday, November 24, 2019 at 20:00
 

LOMEPAL

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 20:00
 

DAVID GUETTA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 20:30
 

HAROUN

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 20:30
 

HAROUN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, November 29, 2019 at 20:30
 

EMMANUEL MOIRE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 20:00
 

SAEZ

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 20:30
 

LAURA LAUNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 at 20:30
 

AYA NAKAMURA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Sunday, December 08, 2019 at 18:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

LE PRISME (AURILLAC)

on Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Thursday, December 12, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEANFI JANSSENS

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

JEFF PANACLOC

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Friday, December 13, 2019 at 20:00
 

SUGAR SAMMY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:00
 

ELIE SEMOUN

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 20:30
 

MESSMER

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Monday, December 16, 2019 at 20:00
 

ABDELKADER SECTEUR

SALLE JEANNE D'ARC (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 20:00
 

PIANO FURIOSO

RADIANT-BELLEVUE (CALUIRE ET CUIRE)

on Friday, December 20, 2019 at 20:30
 

ABDELKADER SECTEUR

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, December 21, 2019 at 20:00
 

FILLS MONKEY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Saturday, January 04, 2020 at 20:00
 

FRANCK DUBOSC

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 20:00
 

LES HOMMES VIENNENT DE MARS LES FEMMES DE VENUS 3

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 20:00
 

LA VOIE DE JOHNNY

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, January 24, 2020 at 20:30
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

from Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 15:00 to Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 20:00
 

LA VOIE DE JOHNNY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 20:30
 

TANIA, NEGRITA & TCHOUNE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, January 31, 2020 at 20:30
 

JEROME COMMANDEUR

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, February 01, 2020 at 20:00
 

LE CIRQUE PHENIX

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, February 07, 2020 at 20:00
 

MICHELE BERNIER

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, February 07, 2020 at 20:00
 

JEROME COMMANDEUR

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

from Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 20:00 to Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 20:00
 

VERONIC DICAIRE

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 20:00
 

TRISTAN LOPIN

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 20:00
 

LAURENT GERRA

OPERA DE VICHY (VICHY)

on Friday, February 21, 2020 at 20:00
 

L'IDOLE DES JEUNES

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 20:00
 

BEST OF 80

ZENITH DE DIJON (DIJON)

on Thursday, February 27, 2020 at 20:00
 

HAROUN

ZENITH - MONTPELLIER (MONTPELLIER)

on Friday, February 28, 2020 at 20:30
 

CHANTAL GOYA

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, March 07, 2020 at 15:00
 

KYAN KHOJANDI

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Thursday, March 12, 2020 at 20:00
 

JARRY

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, March 13, 2020 at 20:00
 

ZAZIE

COOPERATIVE DE MAI (CLERMONT FERRAND)

on Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 20:00
 

BEST OF 80

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 20:00
 

THE RABEATS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 20:30
 

CHANTAL GOYA

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Sunday, March 22, 2020 at 15:00
 

LES COWBOYS FRINGANTS

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 20:00
 

ALAIN SOUCHON

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:00
 

CLAUDIO CAPEO

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 20:00
 

L'IDOLE DES JEUNES

HALLE TONY GARNIER (LYON)

on Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 20:00
 

GUS ILLUSIONNISTE

BOURSE DU TRAVAIL (LYON)

on Friday, April 17, 2020 at 20:00
 

L'IDOLE DES JEUNES

ZENITH SAINT-ETIENNE (SAINT ETIENNE)

on Friday, April 17, 2020 at 20:00
 

JAIN

ZENITH D'AUVERGNE (COURNON D'AUVERGNE)

on Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 20:00
 

MESSMER

CENTRE ATHANOR (MONTLUCON)

on Thursday, June 04, 2020 at 20:00