EVENT CATALOG    



LE MISANTHROPE

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, March 22, 2019 at 20:00 to Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 20:00
 


PLAIDOIRIES

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 20:30 to Monday, March 25, 2019 at 19:00
 


LIVE MAGAZINE

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Monday, May 27, 2019 at 20:00 to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 20:00
 


FARY

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, June 01, 2019 at 20:00 to Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 20:00
 


PLAIDOIRIES

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 20:30 to Monday, December 02, 2019 at 20:30
 


CIRQUE LEROUX

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Wednesday, October 16, 2019 at 21:00 to Sunday, February 02, 2020 at 15:00
 

THE OPERA LOCOS

LE THEATRE LIBRE (Le Comedia) (PARIS 10EME ARRONDISSEMENT)

from Friday, October 18, 2019 at 19:00 to Sunday, February 02, 2020 at 18:00