EVENT CATALOG Search :   



MARMANDE - CHANSONS AUX ENCHÈRES

LAURENT VIEL

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, September 28, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - SOIRÉENUM#1

SOIRÉENUM#1

PETIT THEATRE COLUCHE (MARMANDE)

on Thursday, October 04, 2018 at 19:30
 


MARMANDE - QUELQU'UN QUI VOUS RESSEMBLE

Compagnie Humaine

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - TRACKS

Cie Zahrbat

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, October 19, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - MANU PAYET

EMMANUEL

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, November 09, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - L'HEURE PÂLE

Cie Le bruit des ombres

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Tuesday, November 20, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - L'ART DU VIOLONCELLE

LES SYMPHONISTES D'AQUITAINE

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, November 23, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - L'ILIADE

Cie À TIRE-D'AILE

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Thursday, December 06, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - SIX PIEDS SUR TERRE

Cie Lapsus

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, December 14, 2018 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - ROMÉO ET JULIETTE

ELEPHANT IN BLACK BOX

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - MAGYD CHERFI

LONGUE HALEINE

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - DUO TANGO

Les Symphonistes d'Aquitaine

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, March 08, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - NOUS

Cie E.V.E.R

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - MÉTAMORPHONE

Cie Sinequanon Art

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 18:00
 


MARMANDE - JAMIE ADKINS

CIRCUS INCOGNITUS

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 19:30
 


MARMANDE - CARMEN VÉGA CLEA VINCENT ZAZA FOURNIER

GARÇONS

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Saturday, April 06, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - BATMAN VS ROBESPIERRE

Cie Grand Colossal Théâtre

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Tuesday, April 09, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - L'ORCHESTRE FAIT SON CINÉMA

Les Symphonistes d'Aquitaine

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, May 17, 2019 at 20:30
 


MARMANDE - MOTHER OF PEARL

Éric Séva

THEATRE LE COMŒDIA (MARMANDE)

on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 20:30