EVENT CATALOG Search :   



PARIS

Création 2018 : Osez le Cirque

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Paris (PARIS 12ème)

from Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 14:30 to Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 17:00
 


BORDEAUX

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Bordeaux (BORDEAUX)

from Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 19:30 to Wednesday, February 06, 2019 at 14:30
 


LA ROCHELLE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - La Rochelle (LA ROCHELLE)

from Saturday, February 09, 2019 at 17:00 to Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 14:00
 


ROUEN

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Rouen (ROUEN)

from Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 20:00 to Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 14:00
 


LE HAVRE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Le Havre (LE HAVRE)

from Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 19:30 to Sunday, March 03, 2019 at 14:00
 


ARRAS

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Arras (ARRAS)

from Wednesday, March 06, 2019 at 19:30 to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at 14:30
 


LILLE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Lille (LILLE)

from Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 17:00 to Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 14:00
 


SAINT QUENTIN

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 14:30 to Sunday, March 31, 2019 at 14:00
 


VALENCIENNES

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Valenciennes (VALENCIENNES)

from Wednesday, April 03, 2019 at 14:30 to Sunday, April 07, 2019 at 14:00
 


BOULOGNE SUR MER

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Boulogne sur Mer (BOULOGNE SUR MER)

from Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 19:30 to Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 14:00
 


DUNKERQUE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Dunkerque (DUNKERQUE)

from Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 19:30 to Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 14:30
 


THIONVILLE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Thionville (THIONVILLE)

from Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 20:00 to Wednesday, May 01, 2019 at 14:00
 


MULHOUSE

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Mulhouse (MULHOUSE)

from Saturday, May 04, 2019 at 20:00 to Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 14:00
 


COLMAR

Création 2019 : L'Etoile en Héritage

Cirque Arlette Gruss - Colmar (COLMAR)

from Wednesday, May 15, 2019 at 14:30 to Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 14:00
 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 10€


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 50 €


 


CHEQUE CADEAU - 20 €