SUBSCRIPTIONS

Abonnement Tout Public 2022-2023
Les spectacles Carlos Nunez, Elodie Poux, Joueurs, Sages comme des sauvages, Cactus,  Ces Filles-là, et La leçon de français sont complets. Pour plus d'information merci de contacter la billetterie au  02 51 78 37 47.



CARLOS NÙÑEZ & L'ONB

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 20:30
 
FULL

PLANÈTE FÉLIX

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 15:30
 

CALAMITY

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 18:30
 

LE PEUPLE LOUP

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 15:30
 

FANTASTIC MR FOX

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 18:30
 

MARY ET LA FLEUR DE LA SORCIÈRE

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 15:30
 

L'ETRANGE NOËL DE M. JACK

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 18:30
 

POÈTES D'AMÉRIQUE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

from Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 20:30 to Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 20:30
 

GLAUCOS

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 17:30
 

MADAME FRAIZE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 20:30
 

JOUEURS

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 20:30
 
FULL

NO MAN'S LAND

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 20:30
 

L'ÎLE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 20:30
 

LOU CASA

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 20:30
 

CACTUS

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 20:30
 
FULL

MASONN

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 17:30
 

NORMALITO

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 at 20:30
 

ASSMAHA

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 20:30
 

CES FILLES-LÀ

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 20:30
 
FULL

LES MADELEINES DE POULPE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, April 2, 2023 at 17:30
 

LA LEÇON DE FRANÇAIS

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, April 6, 2023 at 20:30
 
FULL

LE TEMPS DE VIVRE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Friday, April 14, 2023 at 20:30
 

ODEIA

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, May 11, 2023 at 20:30