SUBSCRIPTIONS

Abt Tout Public 2019-2020


SPECTACLES COMPLETS :
La loi des prodiges (08/10/2019)  
Gabriel Saglio et les Vieilles Pies - Le bal des griots (20/11/2019) ; 
Les Virtuoses (29/11/2019) ;
Debout sur le zinc chante Vian (05/12/2019) ; 
Malandain Ballet Biarritz (28/01/2020) ; 
Portrait de Ludmilla en Nina Simone (13/03/2020) ;
Vincent Delerm (17/03/2020) ;
Les Préjugés (29/04/2020)


et merci de contacter la billetterie au 02 51 78 37 47 pour : 
Hero Corp vs La Poule (25/01/2020)

Abt Jeune Public 2019-2020

.




HERO CORP VS LA POULE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 20:30
 
FULL

DANS L'ENGRENAGE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Saturday, February 08, 2020 at 20:30
 
FULL

NAÏSSAM JALAL

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 20:30
 

OH OH

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Sunday, March 08, 2020 at 17:00
 
FULL

EVIDEMMENT

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

from Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 14:30 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 at 16:00
 

PORTRAIT DE LUDMILLA

on Friday, March 13, 2020 at 20:30
 
FULL

CAMARADES

on Friday, March 20, 2020 at 20:30
 
FULL

BON DEBARRAS !

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

on Friday, March 27, 2020 at 20:30
 

SI LOIN SI PROCHE

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Thursday, April 02, 2020 at 20:30
 

WESTERN

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, April 07, 2020 at 20:30
 

LES PRÉJUGÉS

from Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 20:30 to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 20:30
 

CE QUI M'EST DÛ

L'ODYSSÉE (ORVAULT)

on Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 20:30
 

JE SUIS PLUSIEURS

LA GOBINIERE (ORVAULT)

from Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 10:30 to Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 15:30